Snow?
Local
Radar
Cold?
IGNORED

So What Is Really Going On?

phil47uk

Posted

Ok I'm a musician and we were having this debate on the Les Paul forum, except no bugger really knew what they were talking about re weather, ( Including me ) So I'll ask this question in laymans terms. :lol:

So what is actually happening with all this Gore C02 thing and that global warming is all a big scam.

You look at one site and it says we are heading for global warming. You look at another and it says a new ice age is on it's way.. Duhhhhhhhh!

Piers Corbyn, who they say was the only person to get the weather right last year seems under the impression that there is some big scam going on and that we are heading for a new mini ice age.

I haven't a clue, so I'd like to hear what some of you guys have to say about the whole thing. What actually is happening. Are we heating up because of all mans C02 emissions, or are we cooling down as Corbyn suggested, as C02 according to him doesn't cause circulation patterns and solar activity Minimum sunspots etc ) are pointing toward very cold future weather.

I'll pass on your thoughts to the musos of the world.. :)

So what do you guys make of what this guy says?

Edited by phil47uk

Posted